Home | More Videos | About Us | Contact | Subscribe | Donate

Jazz on the Tube

The Internet's jazz video search engine


Navigation:    Home    Back   

Charles Mingus


1959 The Year that Changed Jazz (58:59)

1959-1976 (28:49)

Autumn Leaves (3:24)

Devil's Blues (6:56)

Fables Of Faubus (9:14)

Flowers for a Lady (9:14)

Foggy Day (3:21)

I'll Remember April (14:28)

Live in Belgium, Norway & Sweden (2:01:44)

Meditations On Integration (20:54)

Meditations On Integration (18:56)

Mingus - 1968 (58:16)

Moanin' (9:02)

Orange Was The Color Of Her Dress, Then Blue Silk (17:04)

Parkeriana (two versions) (04:25)

Pithecanthropus Erectus circa 1971 (08:35)

So Long Eric (Don't Stay Over There Too Long) (05:03)

So Long Eric/Peggy's Blue Skylight Meditations On Integration (31:52)

Solo from "Take the 'A' Train" (5:29)

Take the A Train (13:58)

The Last Concert (28:30)

Triumph Of The Underdog (01:17:52)

What Is A Jazz Composer?

When You Coming Home Eric? (28:30)

Subscribe to Jazz on the Tube

Absolutely free
Every time we post a new video,
we'll send you a notice by e-mail.

First Name: E-mail address:

Return to the jazz on the tube home page

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact