Home | More Videos | About Us | Contact | Subscribe | Donate

Jazz on the Tube

The Internet's jazz video search engine


Navigation:    Home    Back   

Chet Baker


Airegin (8:57)

Arrivederci (5:16)

Autumn Leaves (7:08)

Blue 'n' Boogie (10:47)

But Not for Me (3:05)

Deep In A Dream (spoken lyric) (0:54)

Just Friends (8:57)

Love For Sale (9:41)

My Funny Valentine (5:59)

My Funny Valentine, 1987 (12:56)

Softly, as in a Morning Sunrise (1:20)

Time After Time (07:18)

You don't know what love is (8:43)

Subscribe to Jazz on the Tube

Absolutely free
Every time we post a new video,
we'll send you a notice by e-mail.

First Name: E-mail address:

Return to the jazz on the tube home page

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact