Home | More Videos | About Us | Contact | Subscribe | Donate

Jazz on the Tube

The Internet's jazz video search engine


Montreux Jazz Festival, 1976

The Billy Cobham - George Duke Band

Subscribe to
Jazz on the Tube

Absolutely free
Every time we post a new video,
we'll send you a notice by e-mail.

First Name:
E-mail address:
Enter your first name and e-mail and press subscribe

Navigation:    Home    More Videos    Back    More videos like this

George Duke (1946-2013)

The Montreux Jazz Festival on July 6, 1976


Billy Cobham - percussion, drum synthesizer, vocal
George Duke - keyboards, vocal
Alphonso Johnson - electric bass, Chapman Stick, vocal
John Scofield - electric guitar


1. Panhandler 4:18
2. Juicy 8:10
3. Red Baron 7:51
4. Almustafa The Beloved 9:07
5. Ivory Tattoo 5:37
6. Some Day 9:54
7. Hip Pockets 8:06
8. Drum Solo 8:00
9. Sweet Wine 3:53
10. Life & Time 4:15
11. Stratus 5:10
12. That's What She Said 5:00

Please share your favorite JazzontheTube.com videos with your friends and colleagues

That's how we grow.


For more George Duke videos, click here

See the complete catalog of
jazz on the tube videos

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact