Message to Michael (2008)

Produced by the Jazz Video Guy

Brecker Brothers (1992) “Some Skunk Funk”

Sax: Michael Brecker
Trumpet: Randy Brecker
Keys: George Whitty
Guitar: Mike Stern
Bass: James Genus
Drums: Dennis Chambers

Michael Brecker Band (1987)

– Ken McCarthy
Jazz on the Tube

P.S. Our unique programming is made possible by help from people like you. Learn how you can contribute to our efforts here: Support Jazz on the Tube

Willie Martínez Quartet
Swing, Sing, and All That Jazz: Show #318